Board of Directors

Theatre Huntsville is governed by a managing board of directors. Each chair is hands-on in the daily running of their domain area. Our board is elected by the general membership of Theatre Huntsville each year.


Josh Phillips


Tara Ferguson

Vice President

Amy Landreneau


Ariel Terrell


Gina White

Facilities Chair

Colleen Samples

Publicity Chair

John Hancock

House Manager

Pat Blackman

Ticketing Chair

Sam Marsh

Literary Chair

Margaret Bibb

Events Chair

Paul Ferguson

At-Large Member

Jay Hixon

At-Large Member